Shows

Please check back frequently for updates.

 
 

2019 FALL & CHRISTMAS MARKETS:

 

Fall Into Christmas

Saturday October 5: 10am-6pm

Sunday October 6: 11am-5pm

Booth 68

Stockade, Kinetic Park, 1700 17 Ave SE

SWIFT CURRENT, SK

 

Fall Into Christmas Craft Show

Friday October 18: 10am-9pm

Saturday October 19: 10am-6pm

Sunday October 20: 10am-5pm

Booth 311

The Fieldhouse, Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede, 2055 21 Avenue SE

MEDICINE HAT, AB

 

Our Best to You Art & Craft Sale

Friday October 25: 10am-9pm

Saturday October 26: 10am-6pm

Sunday October 27: 10am-5pm

Booth 21

Westerner Park, Prairie Pavilion, 4847A 19 Street

RED DEER, AB

 

Fall Into Christmas Craft Show

Friday November 01: 10am-9pm

Saturday November 02: 10am-6pm

Sunday November 03: 10am-5pm

Booth 314

Exhibition Park, North Pavilion, 3401 Parkside Drive South

LETHBRIDGE, AB

 

Festival of Crafts

Thursday November 7: 10am-9pm

Friday November 8: 10am-9pm

Saturday November 9: 10am-6pm

Sunday November 10: 10am-5pm

Booth 220

BMO Centre, Stampede Park, 20 Round Up Way SE

CALGARY, AB

 

Our Best to You Art & Craft Sale

Thursday November 14: 10am-9pm

Friday November 15: 10am-9pm

Saturday November 16: 10am-6pm

Booth 1013

Evraz Place, Canada Centre, 1700 Elphinstone Street

REGINA, SK

 

Banff Christmas Market

Friday November 22: 10am-8pm

Saturday November 23: 10am-8pm

Sunday November 24: 10am-4pm

Booth in Boon’s Barn

Warners Stables, 100 Sundance Road

BANFF, AB

 

Sundog Arts & Entertainment Faire

Friday November 29: 5pm-10pm

Saturday November 30: 10am-9pm

Sunday December 1: 11am-5pm

Booth 274

Sasktel Centre, 3515 Thatcher Ave

SASKATOON, SK

 

 
CALGARY, AB

By appointment.  Please contact hedy@sapphire-jewellery.com to book.