Shows

Upcoming Events 2018

Please check back frequently for updates.

 

Our Best to You Art & Craft Sale

Friday April 20: 10am-9pm

Saturday April 21: 10am-6pm

Sunday April 22: 10am-5pm

Westerner Park, Parkland & Prairie Pavilions, 4847A 19 Street

RED DEER, AB

 

Our Best to You Art & Craft Sale

Friday April 27: 10am-9pm

Saturday April 28: 10am-6pm

Sunday April 29: 10am-5pm

Evraz Place, 1700 Elphinstone Street

REGINA, SK

 

Butterdome Spring Craft Sale

Friday May 4: 10am-10pm

Saturday May 5: 10am-6pm

Sunday May 6: 10am-5pm

University of Alberta, Butterdome, 87 Ave. and 114 St.

EDMONTON, AB

 

Okotoks Spring Fling

Friday May 11: 3pm-8pm

Saturday May 12: 10am-4pm

Foothills Centennial Centre, 204 Community Way

OKOTOKS, AB

 

Banff Farmers Market

Wednesdays May 23 until October 3: 10am-6pm

Central Park, next to Banff Ave.

BANFF, AB

 

Canmore Mountain Market

Thursdays May 24 until October 4: 10am-6pm

EXCEPT: May 31, August 2

Canmore Civic Centre Plaza, 902 7th Ave.

CANMORE, AB

 

Cathedral Village Arts Festival, Street Fair

Saturday May 26: 10am-5pm

REGINA, SK

 

Creative Chaos

Friday June 1: 10am-9pm

Saturday June 2: 10am-6pm

Sunday June 3: 10am-4pm

Vernon Recreation Centre, 3310 37 Ave.

VERNON, BC

 

Granary Road Public Market

Saturday June 9: 9:30am-5:30pm

Sunday June 10: 9:30am-5:30pm

Saturday July 14: 9:30am-5:30pm

Sunday July 15: 9:30am-5:30pm

226066 112th St West (SW of Spruce Meadows)

MD OF FOOTHILLS (SOUTH OF CALGARY), AB

 

Banff Canada Day Market

Sunday July 1: 10am-7pm

Central Park, next to Banff Ave.

BANFF, AB

 

The Filberg Festival

Friday August 3: 10am-6pm

Saturday August 4: 10am-6pm

Sunday August 5: 10am-6pm

Monday August 6: 10am-5pm

Filberg Heritage Lodge & Park, 61 Filberg Road

COMOX, BC

 

 

CALGARY, AB

By appointment.  Please contact hedy@sapphire-jewellery.com to book.