Shows

Upcoming Events 2017

Please check back frequently for show updates.

 

2017 Fall and Christmas Markets:

 

Fall Into Christmas Craft Show

Friday October 13: 10am-9pm

Saturday October 14: 10am-6pm

Sunday October 15: 10am-5pm

The Fieldhouse, Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede, 2055 21 Avenue SE

Medicine Hat, AB

 

Our Best to You Art & Craft Sale

Friday October 27: 10am-9pm

Saturday October 28: 10am-6pm

Sunday October 29: 10am-5pm

Westerner Park, Parkland & Prairie Pavilions, 4847A 19 Street

Red Deer, AB

 

Fall Into Christmas Craft Show

Friday November 3: 10am-9pm

Saturday November 4: 10am-6pm

Sunday November 5: 10am-5pm

Exhibition Park, North Pavilion, 3401 Parkside Drive South

Lethbridge, AB

 

Our Best to You Art & Craft Sale

Friday November 10: 10am-9pm

Saturday November 11: 12pm-7pm

Sunday November 12: 10am-5pm

Evraz Place, Canada Centre, 1700 Elphinstone Street

Regina, SK

 

Spruce Meadows International Christmas Market

Friday November 17, 24, December 1: 10am-8pm

Saturday November 18, 25, December 2: 10am-7pm

Sunday November 19, 26, December 3: 10am-5pm

Booth E206, main aisle, Equiplex Building

Plus, check out our booth in the new Gallery on the Green Congress Hall

until Sunday November 26

18011 Spruce Meadows Way SW

Calgary, AB

 

Sundog Arts & Entertainment Faire

Friday December 1: 5pm-10pm

Saturday December 2: 10am-9pm

Sunday December 3: 11am-5pm

Booth 277

Sasktel Centre, 3515 Thatcher Ave

Saskatoon, SK

 

Festival of Crafts

Thursday December 7: 10am-9pm

Friday December 8: 10am-9pm

Saturday December 9: 10am-6pm

Sunday December 10: 10am-5pm

Booth 219

BMO Centre, Stampede Park, 20 Round Up Way SE

Calgary, AB

 

 

Calgary, AB

By appointment.  Please contact hedy@sapphire-jewellery.com to book.